INS Desk
No Comments

Er Rashid continues to lead from Baramulla

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar:  Er Rashid, president of Awami Ittihad Party (AIP), is leading others from Baramulla parliamentary constituency after 9th round of voting. He polled 30240 votes while Mohammad Akhbar Lone of National Conference had 26217 votes, Raja Aijaz Ali of PC had 22869 votes while PDP’s Abdul Qayoom Wani had 15081.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *