INS Desk
No Comments

After 17th round, Congress’s G A Mir leads NC Candidate Masoodi  

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: Congress’s state chief G A Mir maintained lead after 16th round of the counting from Anantnag district. While Mir polled 10143 votes, NC’s Hasnain Masoodi got 9360 votes while Mehbooba Mufti, PDP chief, had 7035 votes while BJP candidate Sofi Yousuf had 489 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *