INS Desk
No Comments

Now NC’s Akhbar Lone gets lead from Baramulla

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar:  After leading hitherto, Er Rashid, president of Awami Ittihad Party (AIP), is trailing Mohammad Akhbar Lone from Baramulla parliamentary constituency after latest round of voting. While Er Rashid polled 39549 while Mohammad Akhbar Lone of National Conference had 41212 votes, Raja Aijaz Ali of PC had 33118 votes while PDP’s Abdul Qayoom Wani had 19940.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *