INS Desk
No Comments

After end of 40th round, NC’s Hasnain Masoodi leads by 6332 votes from Anantnag  

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: National Conference’s Hasnain Masoodi was leading after the end of 40th round of the counting from Anantnag parliamentary seat with 36.73 % votes counted so far.

While Congress’s state chief G A Mir polled 23874 votes, Hasnain Masoodi got 30206 votes while Mehbooba Mufti, PDP chief, had 19933 votes while BJP candidate Sofi Yousuf had 1737 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *