INS Desk
No Comments

Akhbar Lone leads by more than 22000 votes from Baramulla

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: While National Conference’s Mohammad Akhbar Lone from Baramulla continues to lead with 22163 votes, Peoples Conference candidate Raja Aijaz Ali was trailing behind him on the 2nd spot.
While Mohammad Akhbar Lone had 114458 votes, Er Rashid had 89124 votes while Raja Aijaz Ali of PC had 92354 votes while PDP’s Abdul Qayoom Wani had 50005 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *