Govt shifts 6 KAS officers, gives additional charge to other  

1 min read
Srinagar: The state government on Thursday ordered transfer of six KAS officers while gave additional charge to another in the interest of administration.
According to separate orders issued here, the government order transfer and posting of Mohammad Latif (KAS), Deputy Secretary  Animal and Sheep Husbandry Department, as Special Assistant with the Minister of State for Haj and Auqaf (Independent Charge), PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control, Power Development, Industries and Commerce.
Naresh Kumar (KAS), Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Darmari, has been transferred and posted as SDM R.S. Pura vice Susheel Kumar (KAS), who has been asked to await further orders of posting in the office of Divisional Commissioner Jammu.
Jagdish Chander(KAS), Project Officer, Self Employment Udhampur, has been transferred  and posted as SDM Darmari.
Shafiq Ahmad (KAS), Assistant Commissioner Revenue Shopian, has been asked to hold the charge of the post of SDM Zainpora, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.
 Vishesh Paul Mahajan (KAS), Joint Director, Tourism, Jammu, has been transferred and posted as Deputy Excise Commissioner Toll Post Lakhanpur.
Rajesh Sharma (KAS), Deputy Excise Commissioner, Toll Post Lakhanpur, has been transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner, Jammu Municipal Corporation, against an available vacancy.
Arun Kishore Kotwal (KAS), Deputy Secretary to the Government, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department, has been transferred and posted as Special Assistant with the Minister for Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs and Information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Premium WordPress theme - Designed by GITS