Friday, April 23, 2021
Incredibly Brave Journalism

PDP Constitutes Political Affairs Committee, Mehbooba To Head It

By INS Desk , in Regional Srinagar , at March 15, 2021

Srinagar, March 15th: The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) president Mehbooba Mufti has constituted a fourteen member Political Affairs Committee (PAC) of the party.
The new PAC headed by Ms Mufti would have senior leaders A R Veeri, Muhammad Sartaj Madni, G N Lone Hanjura, Dr Mehboob Beg, Naeem Akhtar, Surinder Choudhary, Yashpal Sharma, Master Tassaduq Hussain, Sofi Abdul Gaffar, Nizam ud Din Bhat, Firdous Ahmad Tak, Muhammad Khursheed Alam and Advocate Muhammad Yusuf Bhat as members.
This was disclosed by a party spokesperson in a statement issued here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *