Two more nominations filed for Ladakh PC

1 min read

Leh: Two candidates from Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Tsering Namgyal and Dorji Angchuk today filed their nomination papers for the Ladakh Parliamentary seat before the Returning Officer, Avny Lavasa. From Indian National Congress (INC) Rigzin Spalbar filed his nomination as the candidate for Ladakh Parliamentary seat yesterday. The last day for filing of nomination papers for Ladakh Parliamentary constituency is April 18, 2019 till 3:00 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.