3 more candidates file nomination papers for Anantnag polls

1 min read

Anantnag: Three more candidates on Tuesday filed nomination papers for Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency, taking the number of contestants so far to six, the officials said.
Those who filed nominations today include Surinder Singh of Pragisheel Samajwadic Party, Zubair Masoodi as independent (Awami Itihad Party) and Kyasir Ahmad Sheikh as independent.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Premium WordPress theme - Designed by GITS