Kulgam: Municipal Committee Members Take Oath

1 min read

Kulgam, Oct, 30: The newly elected municipal committee members of Kulgam, Devsar, Yaripora Municipal Committees of Kulgam took oath at Rest House Kulgam.
The oath was administered to them by Additional District Development Commissioner (ADDC), Kulgam Khawaja Nazir Ahmad to all the elected members.
While congratulating to the elected members, the Khawaja urged them to meet the expectations of people and take development scenario to new heights in all towns of Kulgam District and work in tandem for betterment of people.
Present on the occasion were executive officers of all Municipal Committees of Kulgam and district and sectoral officers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Premium WordPress theme - Designed by GITS