MC polls: In Baramulla Cong wins at 8, BJP at 5, IC at 1 places respectively

1 min read

Baramulla: Vote counting for Baramulla Muncipal concil has ended and Congress has won 8 seats while BJP won at 5 places and Independent candidates secured to win at two places.

Official said that  one BJP candidate,  four candidates fo INC and one independent candidate secured their win un opposed in Baramulla MC polls.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.