4 Officers Transferred From J&K To Ladakh, One From Ladakh To J&K 

1 min read

Srinagar, June 9: Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, on Tuesday ordered transfer of four officers from J&K to Ladakh. Similarly, one officer, Ms. Sargun (IPS) has been transferred from Ladakh to J&K.
Sources said that the officers transferred from J&K to Ladakh include Ajeet Kumar Sahu (IAS), Ravinder Kumar (IAS), Bhim Sen Tuti (IPS) and Rajiv Omprakash Pande (IPS).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Premium WordPress theme - Designed by GITS