INS Desk
No Comments

Farooq’s lead surges to almost unassailable lead from Srinagar

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Srinagar: After latest round of counting, Farooq Abdullah of National Conference was leading by more than 31140 votes from Srinagar parliamentary constituency comprising of central Kashmir districts of Srinagar, Ganderbal and Budgam.
According to latest details, Farooq polled 48593 votes (57.86%), PDP’s Aga Syed Mohsin got 17453 votes, PC candidate Irfan Raza Anasari had 12724 votes while BJP’s Sheikh Khalid Jahangir had 1065 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *