LS Polls 2019: Agricultural Univ, 6 other Institutes to remain closed from Apr 5-12 in Sopore

1 min read


Baramullah: District administration Baramulla on Thursday ordered closure of seven educational institutions from April 5 to 12, including Wadoora campus of Sher e Kashmir University of Agricultural Science and Technology.

The premises of the educational institutions will be used as accommodation for the incoming forces for the Parliamentary Elections.

The order of closure for educational functions was passed by the district authorities.

The institutions include SKUAST Wadoora, Degree college cum Hr Secondary school Hadipora, Govt, Hr secondary school Edipora, Govt, Boys HR Sec School Sopora, Govt, Girls Hr Sec school Dangiwacha, Govt, Degree College Sopore and Govt, Hr Sec School Dangiwacha.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.