Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Incredibly Brave Journalism

Budget Session 2018-9: Speaker nominates members of Business Advisory Committee

By INS Correspondent , in Business & Economy Regional , at December 21, 2017

JAMMU, DECEMBER 21 – As the commencement of Assembly session draws near Speaker, Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, Kavinder Gupta Thursday reconstituted Business Advisory Committee for the Budget Session 2018-19.

“The Committee, with Speaker as its Chairman, will have Dy Chief Minister, Dr Nirmal Singh, Minister for Revenue, Disaster Management and Parliamentary Affairs, Abdul Rehman Veeri, MLAs, Mian Altaf Ahmed, Hakeem Mohammad Yaseen, M Y Tarigami, Vikar Rasool Wani, Mohammad Yousuf Bhat and Rajesh Gupta as its members,” govt said quoting notification issued by  Legislative Assembly Secretariat.

Besides, legislators Satpal Sharma and Bashir Ahmed Dar will serve as special invitees to the Business Advisory Committee.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *